to an inexistent audience

26 02 2008

hi there everybody! #.# *sigh*. this feel a little strange, like talking to an inexistent audience… oh, well!

this blog has no main theme, I will write about all silly things that interest me in the moment and some things that might interest you. so I was thinking about doing book and comic reviews, talk about the authors I like and post illustrations from artists that make me go crazy. from time to time I hope to be able to post some of my own doodles too – done mostly during class. but my main and most ambitious project is to create an interactive city guide with a compilation of the places we like to visit in our city. I would start with madrid, since I live here, but the idea is that people start submitting their own fave places to complete the guide. as I say, it’s still only a project and i don’t know how or if it will work, but it’d be nice to try.

that’s all for now you big, great inexistent audience.

Actions

Information

One response

26 02 2008
Señor WordPress

Hola, esto es un comentario.
Para borrar un comentario sólo tiene que entrar y ver los comentarios de la entrada, en los que aparecerá la opción de editarlo o borrarlo.

Leave a Reply

