IAMtheCITY

5 03 2008

good news, everybody! IAMtheCITY – the city guide I commented on in my first post – is each day becoming more of a real thing. It has taken me weeks to get down to work, but here it is! I got the base for the cards and I’m working on the icons right now. I divided them into categories [round] – bar, coffeeshop, restaurant, bookshop, clothes-shop – and clasification [square] – trendy, filthy, good music, cool…

tradebw1.jpgbookbw.jpgclothesbw.jpgmiscbw.jpg restbw.jpgbarbw.jpgcoffeebw.jpgteabw.jpgrestaubw.jpg

cutrebw.jpg filthybw.jpggoodmusicbw.jpgtrendybw.jpg

I found the problem with the previous upload, apparently you cannot browse a picture on CMYK, it think’s there’s something wrong with it. my bad, didn’t know it @_@

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

