Kat XDDD

6 03 2008

yay!!! *dancing victory dance* I convinced Kat XDDD from [la habitación ambulante] – check her blog if you speak Spanish – to co-write in my blog!!! she made me contributor of hers first and now that I have mine I have abbandoned her. so she has been very kind to give us some of her time – thank’s Kat! be prepared! for here comes JJ Abrams’ biggest fan, the only person I know capable of watching all of Alias’ seasons in one go and propose another session in a cople’ months… also known as [cookie goddess], Kat XDDD! tadá!!!!!

halloween.jpg

Actions

Information

One response

6 03 2008
Kat XDDD

Ohhhh!!!! that’s me??? that’s too sweet, XDD!!

Cookie Goddess O_o??? well… if you think so.

I love the drawing, but I have to say it doesn’t stand to reality…

Leave a Reply

