[ARASHItruth+dreamAliveLIMITEDed_download]

26 07 2008

I was searching the web like mad to find a way of downloading [truth] – [maou]’s opening song by [aRaShI] – since it’s not included in [dreamAlive] album. and I found it! I happen to like this song so much that when I realised it wasn’t in the last LP and at [arashianFILES] either… wahhh! why didn’t I notice before?!

so here I leave a link to [aLOSTgirlONlivejournal] where you can download [truth]. me too hopes to find lyrics soon :3

and just in case you haven’t downloaded [dreamAlive] yet – unlikely, but possible -I’m posting my MF link to the complete album (limited edition included):

http://www.mediafire.com/?dt2sw9tm1sz

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 07 2008
Kat XDDD

Waaaaa!!!!

You know that if we can go to an concert next year by Arashi they’ll sing this song???? We HAVE to get some tickets!!!!!

I’ll make whatever it takes to go to Japan next July… and to a concert… I love this song!!!! And I can’t wait till the PV gets out, XDDD!!!!

Chuuuuu, Arigatou!!

17 04 2015
ask

Good web site you have here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like
yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals like you!
Take care!!

Leave a Reply

