[more b-day presents]

6 08 2008

here are the b-day presents that miki and duncan got me!!

miki’s is the hankie (murasaki colour, my fave!!!) and duncan’s is a key-ring in the shape of the monopoly dog (he engraved the “monopoly” sign in it, so it was like personal work :3). then we went to odaiba to spend the afternoon and when we got back home miki had bought sashimi for dinner!!! and best of all, they had also got me a piece of cake that looked just gorgeous – one of those cakes I keep staring at in bakery displays – all for me! *salivates*

then yesterday, when I got back home after going to yakiniku with my classmates, I stepped onto something hard when I entered my room without turning on the light – that’s me, all adventure and excitement. and it was another present from miki!!! it bore an “amazon.co.jp” greeting card and was shaped like a book, so at first I thought “murakami novel”. but it was [Lchange the World]!!! I’ve been wanting to see this movie since february, when it was on theatres here in japan. and miki bought me the special edition!!! 美紀サイコウ!!

:)

ps: my parents totally forgot about my b-day… on the plus side, all my dearest friends were great this year!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

