[thePILLOWS_piedPIPER]

12 08 2008

the pillows’ last album ’08!!!! I was determined to buy it, if only because it’s the last (and I wasn’t going to buy one I already had…). since I only got it yesterday I haven’t had time to get used to the songs yet – I’m a little slow with that – so I cannot recommend this or that. the first single was [pied piper], but [tokyo bambi] is very popular too.

this is the MF link to the complete album.

and these are [pied piper] and [tokyo bambi] singles respectively.

and the DVD included in the album, featuring [pied piper] PV and a special video entitled [the pillows: texan daily life]

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 01 2009
dani

hey! To extract the .rar files I need a password. Please tell me what it is ^_^

25 01 2009
dani

oops nevermind

Leave a Reply

