[twoOPPOSITEthoughtsONtheSAMEday]

7 10 2008

“I made a point of not taking out my ludicrously big, very conspicuous camera until I spoke perfect italian. if anyone was going to mistake me for a turist I could as well be prepared to prove them wrong.”

“in this foreign city, where pedestrian crossings have nearly faded into non-existence and no clock seems to work; where you can’t lean your head against the bus’ windowpane or trust traffic lights, I lie alone crying silently in the tick-less hours, wishing – always wishing – that my grief be washed away by the uneven tides of time.”

まだ一人ぼち。もちろん速く友達ができた。けど、そんな速くも無くなちゃった。この絆は弱すぎるから。

私と同じ人いないかも。とりあえずまだ出会えなかった。いないのかな。

こんな一人ぼちでいつまで生きて行けるのかな。もう行けないの感じがする。

自分の所がまだないよ。自分の世界は建てられるのかな。私の中の世界で十分じゃないでしょうかな。。。

消えたい。自分の私を消したい。もう知らない人の目の前に泣きたくないから。

言葉にもできない。こんな気持ちは説明に大きすぎるんです。

力は無くなちゃった。。。残した一人ぼちだけで生けないと思うんです。

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

