[himitsuNO嵐ちゃん] 081016

24 10 2008

this is last week’s himitsu, I know it’s not news by know – but I’ve been waiting for several days for dailymotion to publish two f****n’ videos!

I was thinking I’d like to see the shows trimmed to the interesting or funny parts, but you cannot always find these immediately after some kind soul uploads it. so I thought about doing it myself. I’m starting with this himitsu because I found it pretty interesting (compared to the never-ending ageha series ¬¬U, aiba-chan, that was too much…).

the program consists basically of three parts: the first one is a collection of weird clips featuring people surfing in a fountain, chinese basketball player mingming or robot-dancing. you will have to watch that twice – once to see the actual clips and a second to appreciate the faces arashi makes XD. they also bring this little kid that reminds you of roald dahl’s matilda – making maths operations in his head within seconds. it’s endearing to see arashi around the kid; you can tell sho-kun really likes children :)

the kid in question

when they ask the boy if he knows anyone from arashi he replies that the one he knows better is… ohno!! *riida smiles proudly*. but then, when asked for the reason he says he doesn’t know… *confused-disappointed look on riida’s face*

ohno-kun the moment the kid says his name

riida’s smug faces

disappointment kicks in…

the second part is an SP oh-chan and jun did together. they go to chiba to meet a fisherman that will take them out to the sea in search of a rare shark species they call [悪魔サメ] – otherwise known as “goblin shark”. this is the part I trimmed out of the program because it’s the most interesting. however, I leave you some screenshots!

やっぱり jun looking all kakkoii

and then riida…

.

.

.

(!)

the last part consists of a enquête-game – I should have mentioned that [toda erika] is the special guest ^_^U. the hosts ask arashi and erika some simple questions and they have to answer yes or no. then the results are contrasted with the average percentages of what people normally answer. the questions go something like this: “have you ever called a stranger mum by mistake?”, “have you pried a friend ne, are you sleeping? when staying over at his/her house?”, “have you struck up conversation with a taxi driver and laughed your head out?” (sort of), “do you speak to the TV?”… this one was great. jun and erika admitted to it and when asked to elaborate jun said he only did it if he was alone. he would laugh at something on TV and then ask himself why he was laughing for. then sho pointed out that jun talked a lot to himself when alone. jun confessed he normally says “tadaima” upon arriving home (even though there’s nobody waiting for him) and that when he opens the fridge he says “nomimono wo nomimasu” (let’s have something to drink). lol jun’s secret revealed:

other screenshots:

nino looking rather stupid (the result of spending too much time with dear riida?)

you can see the whole episode here in veoh. :) enjoy!

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 10 2008
aresuchan

This episode is one of my favourites!!!! I’m a Fan of the pervert camera-man!!!! and how Oh-Chan gets angry, >_<!!!

The kid is incredible and Nino looks really funny when he tries to see the numbers upside down!!

27 10 2008
nanachan707

だろう?!ニノ looks a little stupid, to tell the truth. but what’s really priceless is riida’s faces throughout the episode (specially that time in the boat, when they show jun’s cool demeanor and track out to ohno and… he’s yawning!!!). lol
I have noticed that lately whenever they say “目が離せない” the cameraman will make a feint before focusing on the one that has to say it. it’s cruel, but funny too. :9

28 10 2008
aresuchan

yes I know!!! and everytime Sho thinks is going to be him the camera gos to Jun all Kakoii!!! XDDD!!!! I love Sho’s faces, >_<!!! I’m trying to upload something I want you to see, I’m sure you’ll laught real hard…

I’ll send you the link to your mail…

3 06 2014
http://PARTNER-VOM-PARTNER.INFO

Usually I don’t read article on blogs, but
I wish to say that this write-up very pressured
me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
Thanks, quite great post.

Leave a Reply

